点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.7
员工
8.7
性价比
8.4

点评

    Terresa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月18日

    Wonderful for nature lovers!

    The cleanliness was excellent and the views were magnificent! Waking up to a beautiful sunrise with a family of deer wandering through the field, you can't beat it! will definitely return.
    chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年10月17日

    Our third time staying here 😊

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月15日
    Comfy beds.
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月15日
    Lovely view over the fields. Comfy bed. Good facilities - everything provided for self catering. Good location for visiting Chichester and Portsmouth.
    Virginia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathy
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marina
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月11日
    cosy cottage, very clean, comfty beds, kitchen good equiped, nice garden, little shop with food, very kind hostfamily
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月11日

    Excellent accommodations would recommend and will stay again

    Nothing
    Clean, homely, all A’s described
    Tathiana
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wayne
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kate
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年10月5日

    Promised everything but couldn't quite deliver

    There was a drop of blood on one of the pillows and on the duvet cover. Duvet cover dusty Sofa in lounge very uncomfortable Couldn't see how to turn heating down
    Quirky property. Nice grounds. Good self contained property. Personalised welcome board Comfy mattress and duvet
    Nicky
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月4日
    All good no complaints
    Beautiful and wish I could have stayed for months. So so nice clean and just lovely :)
    Carly
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月29日

    I was supporting a lady with a disability, i could not have made a better choice than Hunston Mill.

    N/A
    The property was spacious, very clean, warm, comfy and light. It exceeded our expectations in every way. The private garden was an added bonus. The various staff on sight were courteous and helpful. We felt safe at night. Parking was never an issue.
    Michelle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lynne
    gb

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年9月28日
    Extraordinary shower. Lovely and warm on the first cool night of the year.
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月21日

    A haven. Splendid

    Nothing.
    It was all delightful. A very restful , comfortable place to stay and chill.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日

    A really enjoyable stay and very dog friendly

    Very friendly and such helpful hosts. Lovely location and setting. Very convenient for Chichester and the surrounding area. What really made our stay was being offered dog sitting for our two dogs while we attended our daughter’s graduation ceremony- we didn’t expect it but really appreciated it. We were given lots of ideas where we might dog walk too, which was really helpful. Enjoyable, relaxing stay.
正在载入点评