Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,7
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Terresa
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 października 2018

    Wonderful for nature lovers!

    The cleanliness was excellent and the views were magnificent! Waking up to a beautiful sunrise with a family of deer wandering through the field, you can't beat it! will definitely return.
    chris
    gb

    Ocena

    9,5
    17 października 2018

    Our third time staying here 😊

    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 października 2018
    Comfy beds.
    William
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Angela
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 października 2018
    Lovely view over the fields. Comfy bed. Good facilities - everything provided for self catering. Good location for visiting Chichester and Portsmouth.
    Virginia
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    14 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kathy
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marina
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 października 2018
    cosy cottage, very clean, comfty beds, kitchen good equiped, nice garden, little shop with food, very kind hostfamily
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 października 2018

    Excellent accommodations would recommend and will stay again

    Nothing
    Clean, homely, all A’s described
    Tathiana
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wayne
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kate
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    5 października 2018

    Promised everything but couldn't quite deliver

    There was a drop of blood on one of the pillows and on the duvet cover. Duvet cover dusty Sofa in lounge very uncomfortable Couldn't see how to turn heating down
    Quirky property. Nice grounds. Good self contained property. Personalised welcome board Comfy mattress and duvet
    Nicky
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 października 2018
    All good no complaints
    Beautiful and wish I could have stayed for months. So so nice clean and just lovely :)
    Carly
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Thomas
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 października 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Claire
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    29 września 2018

    I was supporting a lady with a disability, i could not have made a better choice than Hunston Mill.

    N/A
    The property was spacious, very clean, warm, comfy and light. It exceeded our expectations in every way. The private garden was an added bonus. The various staff on sight were courteous and helpful. We felt safe at night. Parking was never an issue.
    Michelle
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    29 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lynne
    gb

    Ocena

    8,0
    28 września 2018
    Extraordinary shower. Lovely and warm on the first cool night of the year.
    Martin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 września 2018

    A haven. Splendid

    Nothing.
    It was all delightful. A very restful , comfortable place to stay and chill.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2018

    A really enjoyable stay and very dog friendly

    Very friendly and such helpful hosts. Lovely location and setting. Very convenient for Chichester and the surrounding area. What really made our stay was being offered dog sitting for our two dogs while we attended our daughter’s graduation ceremony- we didn’t expect it but really appreciated it. We were given lots of ideas where we might dog walk too, which was really helpful. Enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Ładowanie opinii