Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Angela
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    Lovely view over the fields. Comfy bed. Good facilities - everything provided for self catering. Good location for visiting Chichester and Portsmouth.
    Terresa
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2018

    Wonderful for nature lovers!

    The cleanliness was excellent and the views were magnificent! Waking up to a beautiful sunrise with a family of deer wandering through the field, you can't beat it! will definitely return.
    chris
    gb

    Review Score

    9.5
    October 17, 2018

    Our third time staying here 😊

    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    Comfy beds.
    William
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 11, 2018
    cosy cottage, very clean, comfty beds, kitchen good equiped, nice garden, little shop with food, very kind hostfamily
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018

    Excellent accommodations would recommend and will stay again

    Nothing
    Clean, homely, all A’s described
    Tathiana
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 5, 2018

    Promised everything but couldn't quite deliver

    There was a drop of blood on one of the pillows and on the duvet cover. Duvet cover dusty Sofa in lounge very uncomfortable Couldn't see how to turn heating down
    Quirky property. Nice grounds. Good self contained property. Personalised welcome board Comfy mattress and duvet
    Nicky
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 4, 2018
    All good no complaints
    Beautiful and wish I could have stayed for months. So so nice clean and just lovely :)
    Carly
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018

    I was supporting a lady with a disability, i could not have made a better choice than Hunston Mill.

    N/A
    The property was spacious, very clean, warm, comfy and light. It exceeded our expectations in every way. The private garden was an added bonus. The various staff on sight were courteous and helpful. We felt safe at night. Parking was never an issue.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    gb

    Review Score

    8.0
    September 28, 2018
    Extraordinary shower. Lovely and warm on the first cool night of the year.
    Martin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2018

    A haven. Splendid

    Nothing.
    It was all delightful. A very restful , comfortable place to stay and chill.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    A really enjoyable stay and very dog friendly

    Very friendly and such helpful hosts. Lovely location and setting. Very convenient for Chichester and the surrounding area. What really made our stay was being offered dog sitting for our two dogs while we attended our daughter’s graduation ceremony- we didn’t expect it but really appreciated it. We were given lots of ideas where we might dog walk too, which was really helpful. Enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Loading reviews...