This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Simona
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katy
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    gb
    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Very comfy and cosy. Had a home from home feel and very well equipped kitchen. we only stayed one night, but wished we could stay longer.
    Lucy Miz
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    We’ll be returning with the whole family and dogs. Great find.
    Really safe for dogs as they have gated gardens. House was cleaner than mine! So close to beach and restaurants. Perfect.
    gb
    7.9
    17 February 2018
    Accommodation great but exterior of the property and internet problems.
    Parking was a nightmare - couldn’t park anywhere near the cottage I had booked so I had to carry all my bags/cases through several little garden areas with gates! Internet and phone reception dire.
    Lovely cottage inside. Very very comfortable and well equipped.
    Michael
    gb
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maggie
    gb
    10
    10 February 2018
    Could have stayed longer
    Can't improve
    Cosy clean warm
    Milly
    gb
    10
    8 February 2018
    Clean, homely, easy to find
    Such a cute little cottage perfect escape !
    Pete
    gb
    7.5
    2 February 2018
    Nice but noisy.
    The traffic noise was unbelievable for such a rural location. Not a spot for a quiet holiday!
    Lovely little windmill room!
    Cheryl
    gb
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    Lovely, clean cottage. Peaceful surroundings, would definitely stay again.
    There was nothing I didn’t like. I can understand that other customers might like to meet the hosts, which you can if you pop to the reception area.
    Our cottage was ready for us with the key in the door and I’ll name on the chalkboard outside. Check in time is 3PM, we arrived at 11:30 AM and everything was ready for us. We didn’t need to report to reception or even meet the hosts. We had everything we needed, there was a honesty shed Full of toilet roll, tea, coffee etc For us to top up if we needed. We were left to our own devices which I really liked
    Judith
    gb
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb
    7.5
    29 January 2018
    Comfortable and dog friendly
    The double bed was a bit short for my husband!
    The outside space was great for the kids and dog!
    Rachel
    au
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    The parking was a little tricky at times, but it always sorted itself out.
    The cottage is very pretty and quaint. Small, but room enough for two adults and two children. It was warm and cosy in feb- and the little courtyard would be great in summer!! The free washing machine is a nice touch!
    Michael
    gb
    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris
    gb
    8.3
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    gb
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    Dog friendly accommodation in a very convenient location for visiting the Chichester area.
    See previous comment.
    Cottage we had booked wasn’t available when we arrived so we were quite disappointed to start with. However host arranged for us to stay in an alternative cottage which was very nice indeed.
    gb
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    gb
    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Really enjoyed it, lovely friendly people
    Parking difficult when all the cottages are full plus close to a main road. Not their fault but getting in and out is a bit tricky.
    Everything
Loading reviews
Close